Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 


SECTOR PÚBLICO
         
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Argentina Laura G. Accifonte  Presidenta laura@accifonte.com
2 Brasil Paulo Henrique Feijó Vicepresidente paulofeijo@me.com
3 Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Secretaria aizegarrav@hotmail.com
4 Uruguay Selva Alonzo Miembro CE epsilon@adinet.com.uy
5 Argentina Angel Gurruchaga  Miembro agurruchag@cponline.org.ar
6 Bolivia Jose Antonio Teran Parejas Miembro joseateran@yahoo.com
7 Bolivia Norah Estela Martínez Martínez Miembro noresmart@hotmail.com
8 Bolivia Edzon Figueredo Calderón Miembro edzonf@gmail.com
9 Chile Angélica Peña Cortes Miembro angelica.pena@usach.ch
10 Colombia Javier Anaya Lorduy Miembro gerencia@anaya-anaya.com
11 Costa Rica Luis Orlando Araya Carranza Miembro luis.araya.carr@gmail.com
12 Ecuador Isabel Maya Miembro marysabel_maya@hotmail.com
13 Ecuador Patricio Barrera Miembro pbarrera@ccpp.org.ec
14 Ecuador Sonia Proaño Miembro secretaria@ccpp.org.ec
15 Guatemala Fidel Espaderos Gaitan Miembro fidel-espaderos@hotmail.com
16 México Lucía Lorena de Santiago Gonzáles Miembro lucy_desantiago@hotmail.com
17 México Norma Tello Figueroa Miembro norma_tellof@hotmail.com
18 Panamá Jessica de Calderón Miembro jessicareyes196007@hotmail.com
19 Panamá Teresa de Diaz Miembro teresamarzcucci16@gmail.com
20 Panamá Berta de Karica Miembro bertakarica@hotmail.com
21 Paraguay Cesar E. Martinez Ojeda Miembro martinezoe_cesar@hotmail.com
22 Paraguay Hugo Kuroki  Miembro hugo_kuroki@hotmail.com
23 Perú Carmen Isabel Villanueva Ipanaque Miembro villanuevacarmen@gmail.com
24 Perú Hernán Martín Díaz Huaman Miembro  
25 Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Miembro  
26 Perú Jesús Capcha Carbajal Miembro  
27 Perú Marco Antonio Reyes Zelada Miembro  
28 Perú Walter Poma Torres Miembro wpomat@unmsm.edu.pe
29 Perú Yanette Baca Morante Miembro ybacam@unmsm.edu.pe
30 Rep. Dom Alfredo Antonio Cruz Miembro alfredocruzpolanco@gmail.com
31 Rep. Dom Noel Luperón Miembro noelluoeron@hotmail.com
32 Rep. Dom Manuel Monegro Miembro mmonegroparedes@gmail.com
33 Rep. Dom Pedro Matos  Miembro pedro.e.matos@hotmail.com
34 Rep. Dom Diomedes Feliz Miembro frsconsultinggroup@gmail.com
35 Uruguay Solana Olivo Miembro solana.olivo@gmail.com  
36 Uruguay Patricia Pereira   Miembro patriciapereira1002@hotmail.com 
37 Uruguay Ariel Rodríguez  Miembro Arielrodriguezmachado@gmail.com 
38 Uruguay Graciela Santero Miembro gsantero@ute.com.uy