Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 


SECTOR PÚBLICO
         
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Argentina Laura G. Accifonte  Presidenta laura@accifonte.com
2 Brasil Paulo Henrique Feijó Vicepresidente paulofeijo@me.com
3 Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Secretaria aizegarrav@hotmail.com
4 Uruguay Selva Alonzo Miembro CE epsilon@adinet.com.uy
5 Argentina Angel Gurruchaga  Miembro agurruchag@cponline.org.ar
6 Bolivia Jose Antonio Teran Parejas Miembro joseateran@yahoo.com
7 Bolivia Norah Estela Martínez Martínez Miembro noresmart@hotmail.com
8 Bolivia Edzon Figueredo Calderón Miembro edzonf@gmail.com
9 Chile Angélica Peña Cortes Miembro angelica.pena@usach.ch
10 Colombia Javier Anaya Lorduy Miembro gerencia@anaya-anaya.com
11 Costa Rica Luis Orlando Araya Carranza Miembro luis.araya.carr@gmail.com
12 Costa Rica Carlos Araya Leandro Miembro carlos.arayaleandro@ucr.ac.cr
13 Ecuador Isabel Maya Miembro marysabel_maya@hotmail.com
14 Ecuador Patricio Barrera Miembro pbarrera@ccpp.org.ec
15 Ecuador Sonia Proaño Miembro secretaria@ccpp.org.ec
16 Guatemala Fidel Espaderos Gaitan Miembro fidel-espaderos@hotmail.com
17 México Lucía Lorena de Santiago Gonzáles Miembro lucy_desantiago@hotmail.com
18 México Norma Tello Figueroa Miembro norma_tellof@hotmail.com
19 Panamá Jessica de Calderón Miembro jessicareyes196007@hotmail.com
20 Panamá Teresa de Diaz Miembro teresamarzcucci16@gmail.com
21 Panamá Berta de Karica Miembro bertakarica@hotmail.com
22 Paraguay Cesar E. Martinez Ojeda Miembro martinezoe_cesar@hotmail.com
23 Paraguay Hugo Kuroki  Miembro hugo_kuroki@hotmail.com
24 Paraguay Graciela Oscari Miembro g.oscari@agconsultingsa.com
25 Paraguay Edward Robert Morinigo Miembro robert.morinigo@gmail.com
26 Perú Carmen Isabel Villanueva Ipanaque Miembro villanuevacarmen@gmail.com
27 Perú Hernán Martín Díaz Huaman Miembro martindiaz60@msn.com 
28 Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Miembro aizegarrav@hotmail.com
29 Perú Jesús Capcha Carbajal Miembro jesuscapcha@hotmail.com 
30 Perú Marco Antonio Reyes Zelada Miembro mreyeszelada@yahoo.com 
31 Perú Walter Poma Torres Miembro wpomat@unmsm.edu.pe
32 Perú Yanette Baca Morante Miembro ybacam@unmsm.edu.pe
33 Rep. Dom Alfredo Antonio Cruz Miembro alfredocruzpolanco@gmail.com
34 Rep. Dom Noel Luperón Miembro noelluoeron@hotmail.com
35 Rep. Dom Manuel Monegro Miembro mmonegroparedes@gmail.com
36 Rep. Dom Pedro Matos  Miembro pedro.e.matos@hotmail.com
37 Rep. Dom Diomedes Feliz Miembro frsconsultinggroup@gmail.com
38 Uruguay Solana Olivo Miembro solana.olivo@gmail.com  
39 Uruguay Patricia Pereira   Miembro patriciapereira1002@hotmail.com 
40 Uruguay Ariel Rodríguez  Miembro Arielrodriguezmachado@gmail.com 
41 Uruguay Graciela Santero Miembro gsantero@ute.com.uy