Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 

 

 

 


NORMAS Y PRÁCTICAS DE AUDITORÍA
         
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Paraguay Ángel Devaca Pavón  Presidente devaca@cyce.com.py
2 Colombia Carlos Alberto Montes Salazar Vicepresidente camontes@uniquindio.edu.co 
3 Guatemala Maria de los Ángeles Soberani A. Secretaria mrueda@pakyasoc.com
4 Nicaragua Cornelio Porras Miembro CE cporras@grainhill.com
5 Argentina Jorge Hugo Santesteban Hunter  Miembro jsantesteban@fibertel.com.ar
6 Argentina Luis Antonio Godoy  Miembro lagodoy@estudiogodoy.com.ar
7 Bolivia Juan Fonseca Delgado Miembro fonseca@seincoltda.com
8 Bolivia Víctor Wilfredo Chugar Zubieta Miembro chuga.r@hotmail.com
9 Bolivia Edgar Ibañez Menacho Miembro edgareim@gmail.com
10 Bolivia Edwin Coca Cuentas Miembro col_auditores_oruro@hotmail.com
11 Bolivia Arnulfo Cabrera Velazco Miembro arcabrerav@hotmail.com
12 Brasil José Eraldo Lúcio de Oliveira Miembro jose.eraldo@multicontabil.cnt.br
13 Colombia Argilio Acuña Gallego Miembro argigallego@hotmail.com 
14 Colombia Gilberto Enrique Rodríguez Miembro genriquerodriguez@hotmail.com 
15 Colombia Ángel Mauricio Gómez Figueredo Miembro cpmauriciogomez@gmail.com 
16 Colombia Ximena Sánchez Mayorga Miembro xisama@hotmail.com
17 Ecuador Edison Guamán Miembro eguaman@abadhel.com
18 Ecuador Fabricio Ochoa Miembro secretaria@ccpp.org.com
19 Ecuador Gabriel Uvillús Miembro gabriel_uvillus@hotmail.com
20 Guatemala Victor Hugo Gonzalez Miembro vgonzalez@mcyasoc.com
21 Guatemala Francisco Ernesto Herrea Soria Miembro hpyasoc@hcg.org.gt
22 Panamá Otilia Muñoz Miembro ommunoz25@hotmail.com
23 Panamá Clemente Hernández Miembro chernandez53@cableonda.net
24 Paraguay Carlos Leguizamon  Miembro cleguizamon@conaudit.com.py
25 Paraguay Fernando Benitez Sirbelius Miembro fbenitezbordon@gmail.com
26 Perú Felix U. Horna Montoya Miembro fhorna@ulima.edu.pe
27 Perú Rossana Carmen Montalto Herrera Miembro rmontalto@quantumconsultores.com
28 Perú Javier Aguirre Díaz Miembro  
29 Perú Edmundo Vera Agurto Miembro  
30 Perú Maritza Barzola Vilchez Miembro  
31 Perú Omar Roldán Flores Miembro oroldanf@unmsm.edu.pe 
32 Perú Armando Villacorta Cavero Miembro avillacortac@unmsm.edu.pe
33 Rep. Dom. Denisse A. Sánchez Amarante Miembro denisse.sanchez@do.pwc.com
34 Rep. Dom. Carlos Ortega Miembro carlos.ortega@bdo.com.do
35 Rep. Dom. Juan Carlos Ovalles  Miembro jcovalles@monterodelossantos.com
36 Rep. Dom. Maria Liliana Beriguete Miembro liliana.beriguete@bdo.com.do
37 Rep. Dom. Néstor F. Marte Féliz  Miembro nestor.marte@gmail.com
38 Uruguay Nicolás Gambetta Miembro gambetta@ort.edu.uy
39 Uruguay María Elida Basso Miembro m48.basso@hotmail.com