Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 

 

 


INVESTIGACIÓN CONTABLE
         
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Colombia Eutimio Mejía Soto Presidente eutimiomejia@hotmail.com
2 Uruguay Norma Pontet Vicepresidente pontetort@gmail.com
3 Argentina José María González  Secretario josemaria_gonzalez@arnet.com.ar
4 Colombia Hector Jaime Correa P. Miembro CE hectorcorrea@consultoriasyauditorias.com
5 Argentina José Salvador Marchetta Miembro jsmarchetta@marchettayasociados.com.ar
6 Argentina Alcira Calvo Miembro alciracalvo@fibertel.com.ar
8 Bolivia Nicolás Gutierrez Paz Miembro nicolagp@cre.com.bo
9 Bolivia Felix Francisco Pinto Rojas Miembro panchito.pinto1957@gmail.com
10 Bolivia Pablo Rodríguez Callau Miembro pablorc@cre.com.bo
11 Brasil Ticiane Lima dos Santos Miembro ticianesantos@yahoo.com.br
12 Colombia María Angélica Farfán L. Miembro m-farfan@javeriana.edu.co 
13 Colombia Bibiana Rendón Alvarez Miembro gerencia@caval.com.co 
15 Ecuador Vinicio Quihuango Miembro gcontadores@gmail.com
16 Ecuador Jaime Estrella Miembro jaime.estrella@atlycont.com.ec
18 Guatemala Mibzar Amos Castañón O. Miembro mcastanoncpa@gmail.com
19 Panamá Alejandra Santamaria  Miembro avargastax@wpanama.net
20 Paraguay Maria Agustina Garcia  Miembro mgarciaaguiar@gmail.com
21 Paraguay Rafael Heisecke  Miembro Rafael.Heisecke@HPAuditores.com
22 Perú Ricardo Mena Cahuas Miembro ricardo.mena@siglobpo.com
23 Perú Carlos Paredes Reategui Miembro  
24 Perú Elsa Esther Choy Zevallos Miembro eschoyz@outlook.com
25 Perú Angélica Arroyo Morales Miembro angelica.arroyo@arrval.com
26 Perú Percy A. Vilchez Olivares Miembro pvilchezcpa@gmail.com
27 Perú Juan Orellano Antunez Miembro jorellanoa@unmsm.edu.pe
28 Rep. Dom. Mario Torres Abad Miembro mariotorres@kpmg.com
29 Rep. Dom. Andrés Jorge Billini Acosta Miembro billini1410@hotmail.com
30 Rep. Dom. Maylen A. Guerrero Pimentel Miembro maylen.guerrero@do.ey.com
31 Rep. Dom. Yahaira Fernandez Miembro yahaira.fernandez@bdo.com.do
32 Rep. Dom. Juan Teresa Báez Miembro jtbaez@monterodelossantos.com
33 Uruguay Alfredo Pignatta Miembro apignat@adinet.com.uy
34 Uruguay Cecilia Jorge Spinelli Miembro jorge@ort.edu.uy
35 Uruguay Willington Pardo Miembro willington.javier@gmail.com
36 Uruguay Verónica Díaz Pérez Miembro vero.diaz71@gmail.com