Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

EDUCACIÓN

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Argentina Ricardo Pahlen Acuña (UBA) Presidente rpahlen@uolsinectis.com.ar
Uruguay Mario E. Díaz Vicepresidente maediaz@ucu.edu.uy
Bolivia Carmen Rosa Pereira R Secretaria carmenrosate@yahoo.com
Argentina Edgardo Fernandez Rep. Comité Ejecutivo efernand@fce.uncu.edu.ar
Argentina Zoraya del Carmen Ingaramo Miembro zingaramo@hotmail.com
Argentina Juan Carlos Seltzer Miembro pseltzer@econ.uba.ar
Argentina Silvia Beatriz Lemos Miembro sblemos@hotmail.com
Argentina Beatriz del Carmen Monfarini Miembro fce-unne@eco.unne.edu.ar
Bolivia Ezequiel Paniagua Banegas Miembro ezequiel_paniagua@hotmail.com
Bolivia Ricardo Daniel Dencker Sittyc Miembro ricardodencker@hotmail.com
Bolivia Hugo José Rodríguez Vasquez Miembro hugorodriguez5@hotmail.com
Brasil Lucilene Florêncio Viana Miembro lucilene@pmm.am.gov.br 
Chile Luis Alberto Werner Wildner Miembro law@ecas.cl
Colombia César Pérez Londoño Miembro caperezl@hotmail.com
Colombia Angela Maryed Florez Miembro amflorez@correo.iue.edu.co
Colombia Irma Yolanda Ramos M Miembro iyolandaramos@hotmail.com
Colombia Martha Liliana Rubio Miembro marthalili.rubio@gmail.com 
Costa Rica Gustavo Bada Zuñiga Miembro gustavo.bado@ucr.ac.cr
Ecuador Maria de la Portilla Miembro mariadelaportilla1958@yahoo.es
Ecuador Jorge Zapata Miembro jorge.zapata@jezl-auditores.com
Ecuador Galo Ponce Miembro galo.ponce@cgp.com.ec
Ecuador Jorge Brito Miembro jorgebrito@deloitte.com
Guatemala Mario Danilo Espinoza A Miembro mespinoza@eayasociados.com
Mexico Eduardo Ávalos Lira Miembro avaloslira@hotmail.com
Panamá Rodrigo Santos Miembro rosantos55@hotmail.com 
Panamá Alfredo de León Miembro andeleoncbp@hotmail.com
Paraguay Milcidades Noguera Miembro mnoguera@eacae..com.py
Paraguay Osvaldo Patiño Miembro oap.osvaldo@hotmail.com
Perú Maria Antonieta Olivares Torre Miembro maot729@hotmail.com
Perú César Urbano Ventocilla Miembro curbano@grupoutp.edu.pe
Perú Alex Maraví Castro Miembro amaravi2@hotmail.com
Perú Wilder Sergio Hilario Aquino  Miembro wsergiohilario_r@hotmail.com
Perú Roberto Neyra Urquiza Miembro escuelacontabilidad@upt.edu.pe 
Perú Ángel Roberto Salazar Frisancho Miembro fris@salazarfrisancho.com
Rep. Dom Gisela A. León Jiménez Miembro gleon04@yahoo.com
Rep. Dom Pablo Valdez Martínez Miembro pablovaldez15@yahoo.com
Rep. Dom Manuel Amaury Gúzman Miembro aguzmanpkf@claro.net.do
Rep. Dom Ana Piantini Martínez Miembro anapiantini@hotmail.com
Uruguay Bolivar Luis Gutiérrez García
Miembro bgutierr@ucu.edu.uy