Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

INVESTIGACIÓN CONTABLE


PAÍS NOMBRE
CARGO E-MAIL
Perú Percy Antonio Vilchez Olivares Presidente pvilchezcpa@gmail.com
Colombia Eutimio Mejía Soto Vicepresidente eutimiomejia@hotmail.com
Uruguay Norma Pontet Secretaria pontetort@gmail.com
Perú Luis  Enrique Alemán Solsol Rep. Comité Ejecutivo luisalemans21@hotmail.com
Argentina José María Gonzáles Miembro josemaria_gonzalez@arnet.com.ar
Argentina Alcira Calvo Miembro alciracalvo@fibertel.com.ar
Bolivia Nicolás Gutiérrez Paz Miembro nicolagp@cre.com.bo
Bolivia Felix Francisco Pinto Rojas Miembro panchito.pinto1957@gmail.com
Bolivia Walter Gutiérrez Seoane Miembro gs_walter@hotmail.com
Chile José Salas Ávila Miembro jsalas@utalca.cl
Chile Ivonne Gonzáles Sepúlveda Miembro igonzal@vtr.net
Colombia Ximena Sanchez Mayorga Miembro xisama@hotmail.com
Colombia Derly Milena Rodríguez Vargas Miembro dmilenarv@yahoo.com
Colombia José Obdulio Curvelo Hassan Miembro jcurvelohassan@yahoo.es
Colombia Dámaso Oviedo Guayara Miembro doviedo543@hotmail.com
Costa Rica Carlos Castro Umaña Miembro carloscastro@racsa.co.cr
Ecuador Margarita Solar Miembro gladyss@supercias.gob.ec
Ecuador Alexei Estrella  Miembro alexei_estrella@hotmail.com
Ecuador Wilson Silva Miembro wsilva@aena.ws
Ecuador Héctor Vizuete Miembro hector.vizuete@abaltecuador.com
Ecuador Jorge Loja Criollo Miembro jloja@bestpointauditores.com 
Ecuador Juan Moran Cedillo  Miembro jmoran@hlbmoran.com 
Guatemala Mibzar Amos Castañon Orozco Miembro mcastanoncpa@gmail.com
Panamá Vielka Chiari Miembro vielkachiari@yahoo.com
Panamá Bolivar Altamiranda Miembro b.altamiranda@invbahia.com
Paraguay Ma. Agustina García Miembro mgarciaaguiar@gmail.com
Paraguay Rafael Heisecke Miembro rafael.heisecke@HPAuditores.com
Perú Ricardo Mena Cahuas Miembro ricardo.mena@siglobpo.com
Perú Oscar Díaz Becerra Miembro odiaz@pucp.edu.pe
Perú Angélica Arroyo Morales Miembro angelaarroyo52@hotmail.com
Perú Eloyna Peñaloza Arana Miembro escuelacontabilidad@upt.edu.pe 
Perú Elsa Esther Choy Zevallos Miembro eschoyz@outlook.com
Rep. Dom. Mario Torres Abad Miembro escuelacontabilidad@upt.com
Rep. Dom Denisse A. Sánchez Amarante Miembro denisse.sanchez@de.pwc.com
Rep. Dom Fabián Mendy  Miembro fabian.mendy@do.pwc.com
Uruguay Alfredo Pignatta Miembro apignat@adinet.com.uy